Rev André Meyer

Telephone: 08 9227 8072

Pastor Peter and Lois Hage
Sea of Galilee 2016

Rev Peter Hage

Telephone: 08 9227 8072



Jim and Lily Luan with Pastor Hage
Jim Luan installed as St Johns Vicar

Vicar Jim Luan

St John’s has the privilege of hosting a vicar from mid-December 2018 to the end of June 2019. Jing (Jim) Luan is a mature age Chinese pastoral student being assigned to an English congregation with opportunity to spend time with the Grace Lutheran Chinese congregation. Pastor Peter will be supervising Jim’s vicarage.

Church Council

Chair: Monica Bodenstaff

Vice Chair: Armin Bartels


Treasurer: John Spicer

Council Members: Noel Reid, Kathy Wilson, Michelle Sllner and Zach Offszanka.


Mark Altus, Steve Lamont, Janet Lester, Sharon Reid and Eva Vlahov