Daily Devotions

Sunday 5 April to Sunday 12 April

Sunday 12 April to Sunday 19 April

Sunday 19 April to Sunday 26 April

Sunday 26 April to Sunday 3 May

Sunday 3 May to Sunday 10 May

Sunday 10 May to Sunday 17 May

Sunday 17 May to Sunday 24 May

Sunday 24 May to Sunday 31 May

Sunday 31 May to Sunday 7 June

Sunday 7 June to Sunday 14 June

Sunday 14 June to Sunday 21 June

Sunday 21 June to Sunday 28 June

Sunday 28 June to Sunday 5 July

Sunday 5 July to Sunday 12 July

Sunday 12 July to Sunday 19 July

Sunday 19 July to Sunday 26 July

Sunday 26 July to Sunday 2 August

Sunday 2 August to Sunday 9 August

Sunday 9 August to Sunday 16 August

Sunday 16 August to Sunday 23 August

Sunday 23 August to Sunday 30 August

Sunday 30 August to Sunday 6 September

 Sunday 6 September to Sunday 13 September

Sunday 13 September to Sunday 20 September

Sunday 20 September to Sunday 27 September

Sunday 27 September to Sunday 4 October

Sunday 4 October to Sunday 11 October

Sunday 11 October to Sunday 18 October

 Sunday 18 October to Sunday 25 October

Sunday 25 October to Sunday 1 November

Sunday 1 November to Sunday 8 November

Sunday 8 November to Sunday 15 November

Sunday 15 November to Sunday 22 November

Sunday 22 November to Sunday 29 November

Sunday 29 November to Sunday 6 December