Service Times

 


Worship Roster  2017


Sat 14 Oct 6pm Peter Hage  Organ  Holy Communion
Sunday 15 Oct 8:30am Peter Hage 19th Sunday of Pentecost  Band  Holy Communion
10:10am Peter Hage  Worship
2pm Chris Urschitz German Worship

Sat 21 Oct 6pm André Meyer  Holy Communion
Sunday 22 Oct 8:30am André Meyer 20th Sunday of Pentecost  Band  Worship
10:10am  André Meyer  Organ  Holy Communion

Sat 28 Oct 6pm André Meyer  Taize
Sunday 29 Oct 9:30am André Meyer Reformation Sunday  Band & Organ  Holy Communion
 Tuesday 31 Oct  7:00pm Peter Hage Reformation Day 

Sat 4 Nov 6pm Peter Hage  Holy Communion
Sunday 5 Nov 8:30am  Peter Hage 22nd Sunday of Pentecost  Organ  Holy Communion
10:10am A Meyer & P Hage  Confirmation  Band  Holy Communion

Sat 11 Nov 6pm  André Meyer  Worship
Sunday 12 Nov 8:30am André Meyer 23rd Sunday of Pentecost  Organ  Worship
10:10am André Meyer  Band  Holy Communion

Sat 18 Nov 6pm Peter Hage  Holy Communion
Sunday 19 Nov 8:30am Peter Hage 24th Sunday of Pentecost  Band  Holy Communion
10:10am Peter Hage  Organ  Worship
2pm Chris Urschitz German Worship

Sat 25 Nov 6pm André Meyer  Taize
Sunday 26 Nov 8:30am André Meyer 25th Sunday of Pentecost  Band  Holy Communion
10:10am André Meyer  Organ  Holy Communion

Sat 2 Dec 6pm Peter Hage  Holy Communion
Sunday 3 Dec 8:30am Peter Hage 1st Sunday of Advent  Organ  Holy Communion
10:10am Peter Hage  Band  Worship

Sat 9 Dec 6pm André Meyer  Worship
Sunday 10 Dec 8:30am André Meyer 2nd Sunday of Advent  Organ  Worship
10:10am André Meyer  Band  Holy Communion